Buy Now

Buy This Book Online

Find A Local Bookstore


Grounded: The Seven, book 1

The Seven - Book 1

ISBN: 978-0989896900

About This Book

Grounded: The Seven, book 1

By now you probably know something about Rosie and her psychic posse (if not, you can check out the home page on the official site).

You will find more information on our Facebook page or by joining our mailing list, which guarantees you sneak peeks and up-to-the-minute release news.


“What a way to start a series! …Grounded will keep the reader swept along, rapt in magic and wrapped in yarn, to its stunning conclusion.”
Rachael Herron
author of A Life in Stitches
and the Cypress Hollow Yarn series

“Heather Ordover weaves a unique blend of magic, true love, and knitting into an intriguing story. I can’t wait to read what Ordover serves up for her next novel.”
Amy S Foster
author of When Autumn Leaves
and host of The HeatleyCliff podcast

The following formats are available for purchase:

thick paperback front

kindle dx

ipad vertical


signed or unsigned paperback(will take 2–3 weeks for shipping)
Kindle—delivered instantly
ePub (iPad/Nook)—delivered instantly
the audiobook version will be available at the end of October 2013

It will take 2–3 weeks to receive signed copies.

Grounded (The Seven #1)