Just the Books Podcast http://crafting-a-life.com/books All the Lit—None of the Craft; a sister show to CraftLit Wed, 26 Feb 2014 22:34:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.6 All the Lit—None of the Craft; a sister show to CraftLit Heather Ordover clean Heather Ordover books@crafting-a-life.com books@crafting-a-life.com (Heather Ordover) All the Lit—None of the Craft; a sister show to CraftLit Just the Books Podcast http://asset-server.libsyn.com/assets/4/f/1/a/4f1aec79dc85e57b/JTBcraftlit_book.jpg http://crafting-a-life.com/books 330–ch 34 http://crafting-a-life.com/books/2014/01/03/330-ch-34/ Fri, 03 Jan 2014 08:00:28 +0000 http://crafting-a-life.com/books/?p=4983 329–chs 32-33 http://crafting-a-life.com/books/2013/12/27/329-chs-32-33/ Fri, 27 Dec 2013 08:01:02 +0000 http://crafting-a-life.com/books/?p=4981 328–chs 30-31 http://crafting-a-life.com/books/2013/12/20/328-chs-30-31/ Fri, 20 Dec 2013 08:00:28 +0000 http://crafting-a-life.com/books/?p=4979 327–chs 27-29 http://crafting-a-life.com/books/2013/12/13/327-chs-27-29/ Fri, 13 Dec 2013 23:30:43 +0000 http://crafting-a-life.com/books/?p=4975 326–ch 26 http://crafting-a-life.com/books/2013/12/06/326-ch-26/ Fri, 06 Dec 2013 20:00:14 +0000 http://crafting-a-life.com/books/?p=4972 325–ch25 http://crafting-a-life.com/books/2013/11/29/325-ch25/ Fri, 29 Nov 2013 20:00:18 +0000 http://crafting-a-life.com/books/?p=4970 324–ch24 http://crafting-a-life.com/books/2013/11/22/324-ch24/ Fri, 22 Nov 2013 20:00:21 +0000 http://crafting-a-life.com/books/?p=4967 323–ch 23 http://crafting-a-life.com/books/2013/11/15/323-ch-23/ Fri, 15 Nov 2013 20:00:38 +0000 http://crafting-a-life.com/books/?p=4965 322–Ch22 http://crafting-a-life.com/books/2013/11/08/322-ch22/ Fri, 08 Nov 2013 20:26:48 +0000 http://crafting-a-life.com/books/?p=4963 BOO!–Masque of the Red Death http://crafting-a-life.com/books/2013/10/30/boo-masque-of-the-red-death/ Wed, 30 Oct 2013 15:54:13 +0000 http://crafting-a-life.com/books/?p=4961